Senior Leadership Council

TThe TCRHCC Senior Leadership Council (SLC) is a body comprised of TCRHCC Administration and Leaders of the hospital’s Health Care Team, which includes Medical Staff, Nursing and other health leaders who, together, care for TCRHCC patients. The SLC shall serve as an advisor to the CEO for the purpose of furthering the mission and vision of TCHRCC and to provide input and assistance to the Board of Directors as set forth in the Bylaws of TCHRCC. The SLC serves hospital Administration and the Board of Directors for the enhancement of the organization and to accomplish TCHRCC goals.



Joette Walters, RN, MSN/MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Julius Young II, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Julia Billy MHA
Chief Quality Officer
Melissa C. Goad, CRCR, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Riad Abdelkarim, MD, MHCM, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Rebecca Springer, RN, MSN
Chief Nursing Officer
Sharr Yazzie, MBA, SHRM-CP
Chief Human Resource Officer
Natalia Hatathli MT, AMT, MPH
Chief Ancillary Officer
Shawn Davis, MIS
Chief Information Officer
Dollie Smallcanyon, RN, MSN
Chief Community Health Services Officer
Kyle Black, BSCM
Chief Support Services Officer Mentee
Dr. Thomas Grosheider, MD
Chief of Staff
Dr. Elizabeth Lally, MD
Chief of Internal Medicine